Added to List
Removed from List
The request failed. Please make sure you are connected to the Internet and try again. If this does not help, we will be happy to support you by e-mail at support@filmingo.ch or by phone at +41 56 430 12 30
In order to create a list, please log in or register in case you do not have an account yet.

National Gallery (2014)

Frederick Wiseman, France

The National Gallery in London is one of the great museums of the world with 2400 paintings from the 13th to the end of the 19th century. Almost every human experience is represented in one or the other of the paintings. The sequences of the film show the public in various galleries; the education programs, and the scholars, scientists and curators, studying, restoring and planning the exhibitions. The relation between painting and storytelling is explored.

Duration
173 minutes
Language
OV English
Subtitles
German, French
Video Quality
1080p
Available in
Switzerland, Liechtenstein
Frederick Wiseman
Ex Libris –The New York Public Library (2017)
Frederick Wiseman
United States
197′
A documentary about how a dominant cultural and demographic institution both sustains their traditional activities and adapts to the digital revolution.
Added to List
Removed from List
The request failed. Please make sure you are connected to the Internet and try again. If this does not help, we will be happy to support you by e-mail at support@filmingo.ch or by phone at +41 56 430 12 30
In order to create a list, please log in or register in case you do not have an account yet.

Ajouté à la liste
Supprimé de la liste
La requête a échoué. Veuillez vous assurer que vous êtes connecté à Internet et réessayer. Si cela ne vous aide pas, nous serons heureux de vous aider par e-mail à l'adresse support@filmingo.ch ou par téléphone au +41 56 430 12 30
Pour utiliser votre liste, prière de vous identifier ou, si vous n'avez pas encore de compte, d'en créer un.

National Gallery (2014)

Frederick Wiseman, France

La National Gallery est l'un des plus grands musée du monde, comptant 2400 peintures couvrant la période du 13ème à la fin du 19ème siècle. Toutes les expériences humaines sont représentées dans les œuvres qu’elle abrite. Le film nous montre visiteurs, guides, conservateurs, chercheurs et commissaires d'exposition à l'œuvre. Il explore la relation entre peinture des siècles passés et narration filmique d’aujourd’hui et évoque le beau, le sublime et la conservation.

Durée
173 minutes
Langue
VO anglais
Sous-titres
allemand, français (vostfr)
Qualité
1080p
Disponibilité
Suisse, Liechtenstein
Frederick Wiseman
Ex Libris –The New York Public Library (2017)
Frederick Wiseman
États-Unis
197′
Frederick Wiseman investit une grande institution du savoir et la révèle comme un lieu d’apprentissage, d’accueil et d’échange. La New York Public Library incite à la lecture, à l’approfondissement des connaissances et est fortement impliquée auprès de ses lecteurs.
Ajouté à la liste
Supprimé de la liste
La requête a échoué. Veuillez vous assurer que vous êtes connecté à Internet et réessayer. Si cela ne vous aide pas, nous serons heureux de vous aider par e-mail à l'adresse support@filmingo.ch ou par téléphone au +41 56 430 12 30
Pour utiliser votre liste, prière de vous identifier ou, si vous n'avez pas encore de compte, d'en créer un.